På spaning efter den Roy Star som flytt

Tobi talar / Permalink / 10
Mystiken tätnar kring Roy Star. Var är han, vad gör han?
Häromdan fick jag ett mejl från en tjej som läst om Roy Star på min blogg. Det visar sig att Roy Star inte bara var en sång- och dansman av rang utan även en bedragare som lurat en massa folk på pengar, minst tre miljoner enligt uppgift.
Och då har vi inte räknat in den kortvariga skobutiken han hade på Torggatan. Tydligen har han visst tre barn i Linköping som han inte vill kännas vid heller.
2002 flydde han till England och verkar inte ha synts till sedan dess.

Är det nån som har mer info om Roy Star? Hör av er hit i så fall.

ROY STAR - WANTED DEAD OR ALIVE
#1 - - micke:

Jag var på auktion för nått är sedan märk av min förvåning när ROY STAR kommer in knallandes med två bodygards iklädd armani-kostym.
Han köpte flera stereos och tv:s samtidigt som han pratade med nån i telefon.
det var det sista jag såg av mr Star

#2 - - Amanda:

Tja! Blev mycket nyfiken på ert intresse för Roy Star.
Jag är den äldsta dottern av hans 3 barn..

#3 - - Roy Star:

Listen What is this? This is Roy Star here. I appreciate your Blog and no disrespect to you. This crazy girl who wrote you an E-mail with this utter shit should have her head tested.But you should not be writing things like that without knowing if it is true or not. Of course there are always money transactions and there is no smoke without fire in business,BUT... to think that I would be a 3 times a millionaire in Sweden when sometimes it was hard enough to pay the rent at the end of the month. No, I am afraid that when you are infamous or well- known you become a lot of things that you are not. I never ever conned anybody, sometimes I borrowed, invested, won, lost, like everyone else and sometimes things became difficult and people lost out, including myself. But ..that's business and life. I spent my life giving pleasure to a lot of people and have a great admiration and love for Sweden , even though it doesn't pay to be famous or different. I am sorry to say that I am alive not dead, and 'dead or alive' wanted? ha, ha. My heart is too big for that rubbish. I have moved on , and I carry on as I left off, but in a different way...I was surprised at the amount of things written about me in my absence....All positive,,,,but by chance a friend of mine found your article and was upset, not because of the silly girl, but the way you worded it as if it was true. Anyway, like me you are a professional and I wish you well for the future. You certainly do a good job where a lot of people respect you. A lot of people respect me also for effort and professionalism. There is not much I wouldn't do to help any man, woman or child. Now please have a wonderful day, and remember, as a journalist, there is always too side to any story. Most people never see 3 million kr, ha, ha. If someone was willing to give me that kind of money i would only be too pleased to take it! I have left you my e-mail. I didn't disappear. fate took another road and as the road took me to Sweden, it took me from. I will return soon to Sweden. A small part of me never left. Take care Tobi, don't drag my name in the dirt too much, all is not what it seems ( as Shakespeare would say). This was my first contact since I left. Hi Amanda, if you read this,.....Hang in there,kiss! If I CAN SAY, ONE NEGATIVE THING ABOUT SWEDEN... a LOT OF JEALOUSIES! But then ...we all know that anyway. Take care, Heya Sverige! Best Wishes, Tobi. Please do not leave my e-mail public...and remember..."when the cat's away, the mice will play." My last words>>>. I will Be Back!

#4 - - Amanda Steen:

Haha, I'm reading it dad!

But seriously,don't people have anything better to do then this?? And Roy Star wanted dead or alive? Hm,gues now you found him, whats the next step?

And DAD IF YOU READ THIS, you know I dont aprove of everything youve done in your life and we've had our differences, but still..nobody is PERFECT, so let the one who has never sin through the first stone!

And what do I think of people writing things like this? Well I just say FUCK IT! I feel sorry for them, coz by writing this way..it only makes it look like they are still stuck in Linköping after all these years, trying to hold on to the past with nothing better ahead of them.

And if anyone wants you dead or alive, well you best be dead, coz no one will ever bring you down alive =)

So keep doing your thing wherever you are,,and let people write what the hell they want if it means so much to them!

Och Tobi, om du känner behov av att diskutera mer kring detta eller har något att tillägga så hittar du mig genom the wonders of Facebook.



My last words:



- An eye for an eye will make us all blind,,



#5 - - Anonym i kostym:

I most certainly have to agree with Amanda. Let´s not talk (gossip) about what we know nothing about. What a sad, boring life people must have to gossip and waste time on a man who left almost ten years ago and of whom they knew nothing except what they saw on the street. (May God have mercy on those who stick out.) I knew Roy and lot´s of what he did and didn´t do, goods and bads. I will discuss that with those who it may concern and noone else and I sugest that others do the same.

#6 - - Amanda:

;) Well spoken, thank's!

But who are you and how did you know my dad?

/Amanda

#7 - - Amanda Steen:

Dad, please send your e-mail to steen[email protected] its important!!

#8 - - Amanda Steen:

Sorry its steen _ [email protected] (underline)

#9 - - MrP:

DUDE! We had a great time in LKPG! I was a DJ at Braoadway and U were there. U were the BEST and we had a party goin on :) Earth Wind And Fire: Do You Remember! And after thet, we had a parteyyyyy! My regards to you! My name was pontus! See you bad guy ;)

#10 - - MrP:

DUDE! We had a great time in LKPG! I was a DJ at Braoadway and U were there. U were the BEST and we had a party goin on :) Earth Wind And Fire: Do You Remember! And after thet, we had a parteyyyyy! My regards to you! My name was pontus! See you bad guy ;)

Till top